History of the company

Our company entered the market in 2006 and has been developing its own and partner network of filling stations for more than 10 years, at the same time improving the quality of services and the level of service and offering its customers new service options.

  • Beginning of the story

    Beginning of the story

    Our company enters Moscow market with the project of fuel cards. First fuel cards "Neftika" are accepted at the petrol stations network in Moscow, and partner filling stations in Poland.

  • Start of work on state procurement

    Start of work on state procurement

    Work begins with the public and private companies in the framework of state procurement this segment will be subsequently actively developed. At the same time, international cooperation is developing the national network of WOG Ukraine petrol stations becomes Neftikas partner.

  • New market

    New market

    The geography of our company's presence is expanding the company enters the market of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and fuel cards "Neftika" begin to take at the petrol station network "Helios". The second representative office of the company opens in St. Petersburg.

  • The third mission

    The third mission

    The network of fuel card service stations "Neftika" is expanding, the company opens a representative office in Smolensk.

  • Technical modernization

    Technical modernization

    The company is upgrading the entire technological base and launching a service project for contactless fuel cards "Neftika" on its own network of petrol stations.

  • Increased presence

    Increased presence

    The geography of the company's presence in the market continues to expand, the number of own and partner petrol stations is growing. The first foreign representative office of the company opens in Gomel, Republic of Belarus.

  • 7000 petrol stations

    7000 petrol stations

    The service network of fuel cards "Neftika" reaches 7000 filling stations and continues to grow. The company actively enters into new service agreements with organizations and individuals. The corporate website of the company is being redesigned-it becomes even more convenient for customers and partners!

История компании

Наша компания появилась на рынке в 2006 году и уже на протяжении более чем 10 лет развивает собственную и партнерскую сеть АЗС, одновременно повышая качество услуг и уровень сервиса и предлагая своим клиентам новые опции обслуживания.

  • Начало истории

    Начало истории

    Наша компания выходит на рынок г. Москва с проектом топливных карт. Топливные карты «Нефтика» принимают на первых АЗС сети в Москве, а также на партнерских АЗС в Польше.

  • Начало работы по госзакупкам

    Начало работы по госзакупкам

    Начинается работа с государственными и частными компаниями в рамках госзакупок – этот сегмент впоследствии будет активно развиваться. Одновременно развивается международное сотрудничество – партнером компании становится национальная сеть автозаправочных комплексов WOG –Украина.

  • Новые рынки

    Новые рынки

    География присутствия нашей компании расширяется – компания выходит на рынок республики Казахстан, и топливные карты «Нефтика» начинают принимать на АЗС сети «Helios». Открывается второе представительство компании в г. Санкт-Петербург.

  • Третье представительство

    Третье представительство

    Сеть АЗС обслуживания топливных карт «Нефтика» расширяется, компания открывает представительство в Смоленске.

  • Техническая модернизация

    Техническая модернизация

    Компания модернизирует всю технологическую базу и запускает проект обслуживания по бесконтактным топливным картам «Нефтика» на собственной сети АЗС.

  • Расширение присутствия

    Расширение присутствия

    Продолжается расширение географии присутствия компании на рынке, количество собственных и партнерских АЗС становится больше. Открывается первое зарубежное представительство компании в г. Гомель, респ. Белоруссия.

  • 7000 АЗС

    7000 АЗС

    Сеть обслуживания топливных карт «Нефтика» достигает 7000 АЗС и продолжает расти. Компания активно заключает новые договоры на обслуживание по картам с организациями и физическими лицами. Проводится редизайн корпоративного сайта компании – он становится еще удобнее для клиентов и партнеров!