Government procurement and tenders

Our company regularly participates in the tenders and auctions for the provision of fuel and lubricants using fuel cards of the state and commercial organizations. Our customers are both small and large enterprises engaged in public procurement and appreciate reliability and convenience. They seek to find a partner who will comply with strict administrative requirements and meet high standards of service delivery in the field of fuel supply, as well as offer favourable terms of cooperation.

COOPERATION IN THE FRAMEWORK OF PUBLIC PROCUREMENT

Our company is interested in cooperation with the budgetary and private organizations in the framework of public procurement in Moscow and Moscow region, St.-Petersburg and Leningrad region, Smolensk and Smolensk region, Bryansk and Bryansk region. Cooperation takes place according to the following scheme:

1.      We apply for participation in the tender through the official website of public procurement.

2.      Our experts prepare all the necessary technical documentation to participate in the competition.

3.       In case of victory, we conclude a contract with the customer for the service of fuel cards.

4.      The customer's fleet can be serviced by fuel cards "Neftika" at all petrol stations of its own and partners network.

OUR CUSTOMERS

The company "Neftika Card" has already won a number of tenders and serviced fuel cards for small and large businesses, public and commercial sectors. Amongst our clients are state institutions, food industry enterprises, healthcare institutions, road-building state enterprises and divisions of JSC "Russian Railways".

Our partners have already appreciated the high level of service and quality of services provided by the company "Neftika-Card", and their convenience transparency of accounting, ease of use and the ability to save on fuel.

Госзакупки и тендеры

Наша компания регулярно участвует в конкурсах и аукционах по обеспечению ГСМ с использованием топливных карт государственных и коммерческих организаций. Наши заказчики – как небольшие, так и крупные предприятия, осуществляющие госзакупки и ценящие надежность и удобство. Они стремятся найти партнера, который будет соблюдать строгие административные требования и соответствовать высоким стандартам оказания услуг в сфере снабжения ГСМ, а также предложит выгодные условия сотрудничества.

Как происходит сотрудничество в рамках госзакупок

Наша компания заинтересована в сотрудничестве с бюджетными и частными организациями в рамках госзакупок в Москве и Московской области, Санкт-Петербурге и Ленинградской области, Смоленске и Смоленской области, Брянске и Брянской области. Сотрудничество происходит по следующей схеме:

1.       На официальном сайте госзакупок мы подаем заявку на участие в тендере.

2.       Наши специалисты готовят всю необходимую техническую документацию для участия в конкурсе.

3.       В случае победы мы заключаем договор с заказчиком на обслуживание по топливным картам.

4.       Автотранспорт заказчика получает возможность обслуживаться по топливным картам «Нефтика» на всех АЗС собственной и партнерской сети.

Наши клиенты

Компания «Нефтика-Кард» уже выиграла ряд тендеров и производит обслуживание по топливным картам малых и крупных предприятий бюджетной и коммерческой сферы. В числе наших клиентов – государственные учреждения, предприятия пищевой промышленности, учреждения здравоохранения, дорожностроительные госпредприятия и подразделения ОАО «РЖД».

Наши партнеры уже оценили высокий уровень сервиса и качества услуг, которые предоставляет компания «Нефтика-Кард», и их удобство – прозрачность учета, простоту использования и возможность экономии на ГСМ.