INDIVIDUAL FUEL CARDS "NEFTIKA Fuel cards "Neftika

Reliability and convenience anywhere, anytime across the network of petrol stations Neftika

  • Full control

    Control of all operations on the fuel card "Neftika" and accounting for the use of funds

  • Fuel economy

    Using a fuel card is not only convenient, but also profitable thanks to the discounts on fuel

  • Quality service

    Guaranteed high quality service at all petrol stations of its own network

FUEL CARDS "NEFTIKA" FOR INDIVIDUALS FAST, CONVENIENT, PROFITABLE Fast, convenient, profitable

Fuel cards " Neftika "for individuals allow you to purchase motor fuel at the petrol stations "Neftika " at lower prices, save time on payment for fuel and lubricants, as well as to optimize costs. A nice bonus for the owners of "Neftika" cards is the opportunity to participate in special internal promotions and lotteries, which are regularly held at the "Neftika-Card" petrol stations network.

All operations using fuel card "Neftika" are safe, as they have several layers of protection. Cardholder has to set-up a PIN code, so that no one else except him/her can use the card and access the balance. Individual cardholders of "Neftika-card" - receive "a discount in the buck" with every purchase of GSM - the additional amount of fuel that you can get for free up to the amount of discount or "discount card" for the payment of accumulated fuel discounts at any petrol station "Neftika".

Card usage

Fuel cards of Neftika are accepted at all petrol stations of Neftika network. Cards are intended for non-cash payment for fuel. To use all the advantages of the card "Neftika", simply purchase it at any petrol station" Neftika " and top-up the balance. Each time you use the card, you will receive a discount, which the customer can use immediately. The size of the discount depends on the amount of fuel the larger the volume you fill, the cheaper the fuel will be. All questions on the size of the discount, the order of payments and maintenance of cards you can ask operators round the clock "hot line".

Fuel cardsLoyalty program

We offer a local card "Neftika" for individuals. Contactless card is a modern, reliable and easy way to use fuel card. The card allows the Customer to get the most favourable terms for the purchase of fuel at the petrol stations network with the provision of maximum discounts. The main advantage of the fuel card is that there is no need to pay in cash. You just need to top up the card to get the opportunity to refuel with maximum discounts.

Discounts are regulated depending on the amount of fuel purchased. You can find information about the size of the discount at the petrol station at the operator's Desk. Below on the page is a gradation of the size of the discount on the volume of refuelling. The more fuel You buy, the more Your discount is. In addition to the permanent discounts for the owners of fuel cards, the company constantly holds promotions and prize draws for its customers.



Gasoline

Fuel filling volume, litres Discount amount
up to 20 (inclusive) 1%
> 20 to 70 (inclusive) 2%
> 70 to 120 (inclusive) 3%
over 120  4%

Diesel fuel

Fuel filling volume, litres Discount amount
up to 20 (inclusive) 1%
> 20 to 70 (inclusive) 2%
> 70 to 500 (inclusive) 3%
over 500  4%

Для физических лиц Топливные карты «Нефтика»

Надежность и удобство в любом месте, в любое время – по всей сети АЗС «Нефтика»

  • Полный контроль

    Контроль всех операций по топливной карте «Нефтика» и учет использования средств

  • Экономия на топливе

    Использование топливной карты – не только удобно, но и выгодно благодаря скидкам на ГСМ.

  • Качественный сервис

    Гарантированно качественный сервис на всех АЗС собственной сети

Топливные карты «Нефтика» для физических лицБыстро, удобно, выгодно

Топливные карты «Нефтика» для физических лиц позволяют приобретать моторное топливо на АЗС «Нефтика» по более низким, чем за наличный расчет, ценам, экономить время на оплату ГСМ, а также оптимизировать свои финансы. Приятным бонусом для владельцев карт «Нефтика» является возможность участия в специальных внутренних акциях и лотереях, которые регулярно проходят на АЗС сети компании «Нефтика-Кард».

Все операции по карте «Нефтика» безопасны, так как имеют несколько степеней защиты. Если владельцем карты установлен PIN-код, никто, кроме владельца карты, не может воспользоваться ею и получить доступ к балансу. Физические лица – держатели карт «Нефтика» - при каждой покупке ГСМ получают «скидку в бак» - дополнительное количество топлива, которое можно получить бесплатно в пределах суммы скидки или "скидка на карту" - для последующей оплаты топлива накопленной скидкой на любой АЗС «Нефтика».

Использование карты

Топливные карты «Нефтика» принимаются на всех АЗС сети «Нефтика». Карты предназначены для безналичного расчета за ГСМ. Чтобы использовать все преимущества карты «Нефтика», достаточно просто приобрести её на любой АЗС «Нефтика» и пополнить баланс. При каждом использовании карты начисляется скидка, которой клиент может воспользоваться сразу же. Размер скидки зависит от объёма топлива – чем больший объём вы заправляете, тем дешевле будет топливо. Все вопросы по размеру скидки, порядку расчетов и обслуживанию карт вы можете задать операторам круглосуточной «горячей линии».

Топливные картыПрограмма лояльности

Для физических лиц мы предлагает локальную карту «Нефтика». Бесконтактная карта – современная, надёжная и простая в использовании топливная карта. Карта позволяет получать Клиенту максимально выгодные условия приобретения топлива на сети АЗС «Нефтика» с предоставлением максимальных скидок. Основным преимуществом топливной карты является отсутствие необходимости расчёта наличными деньгами. Нужно всего лишь пополнить карту и получить возможность заправляться с получением максимальных скидок.

Скидки регламентируются в зависимости от количества приобретаемого топлива. Вы можете ознакомиться с информацией о размере предоставляемой скидки на АЗС у стойки оператора. Ниже на странице приведена градация зависимости размера предоставляемой скидки от объема заправки. Чем больше Вы заправляетесь – тем больше Ваша скидка. Помимо постоянно действующих скидок для владельцев топливных карт, компания постоянно проводит акции и розыгрыши призов для своих клиентов.



Бензин

Объем заправки, литры Размер скидки
до 10 (включительно) 1%
> 10 до 35 (включительно) 2%
> 35 до 60 (включительно) 3%
свыше 60  4%

Дизельное топливо

Объем заправки, литры Размер скидки
до 10 (включительно) 1%
> 10 до 35 (включительно) 2%
> 35 до 150 (включительно) 3%
свыше 150  4%